Skip to content

Scalable Customer Aquisition

Since 2013

“Simply the best work I’ve ever had done.“ – Brian G.

Our Services

Affiliates

We provide high-quality, targeted leads to our clients across a wide spectrum of industries. 

List Management

Not sure what to do with your data? Our team can help you monetize your lists to maximize your marketing efforts.

Advertisers

 We offer an extensive catalogue of direct and owned offers.  Our sales team is knowledgeable and we provide around-the-clock support. 

Ping Post

We work with buyers and sellers to obtain leads for you at the right cost.

Pay Per Call

Providing quality calls and transfers, both onshore and offshore.

Our Brands

The Turtle Crew

Whitney Bradley

Founder & CEO

Whitney@turtleleads.com

Justin Rampy

VP of Brand Development

Justin@turtleleads.com

Melissa Schelling

Senior VP of Operations

Melissa@turtleleads.com

Radu Pereteanu

Chief Technical Officer

Radu@turtleleads.com

Haley Betts

Production Director

Haley@turtleleads.com

Brooke Litz

Accounting Director

Brooke@turtleleads.com

Brittany Bankston

Co-Director, Lead Distribution Division

Brit@turtleleads.com

Chastity Bean-Brodeen

Director, Pay Per Call

Chastity@turtleleads.com

Destiny Hackler

Compliance and Accounts Receivable Specialist

Destiny@turtleleads.com

Toni Klaus

Business Development Manager

Toni@turtleleads.com

Amanda Machulis

Co-Director, Lead Distribution Division

Amanda@turtleleads.com

 

Leonard Long

Account Manager

Leonard@turtleleads.com

Kirsten Bradley

Account Manager

Kirsten@turtleleads.com

Amber LoPinto

Network Support Specialist

Amber@turtleleads.com

Amber Kemp

Account Manager

Akemp@turtleleads.com

Brendan Wright

Work with us to take your brand to the next level!

We believe that a business with a great marketing team can make an impact on the world. Take the first step: contact us, and together, we will reach your company’s goals.

DDR Media, LLC dba Turtle Leads

1288 North Mountain Road Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-652-1519

Hours

ALWAYS WORKING