Skip to content

Scalable Customer Aquisition

Since 2013

“Simply the best work I’ve ever had done.“ – Brian G.

Our Services

Affiliates

We provide high-quality, targeted leads to our clients across a wide spectrum of industries. 

List Management

Not sure what to do with your data? Our team can help you monetize your lists to maximize your marketing efforts.

Advertisers

 We offer an extensive catalogue of direct and owned offers.  Our sales team is knowledgeable and we provide around-the-clock support. 

Ping Post

We work with buyers and sellers to obtain leads for you at the right cost.

Pay Per Call

Providing quality calls and transfers, both onshore and offshore.

Our Brands

The Turtle Crew

Whitney Bradley

Founder & CEO

whitney@turtleleads.com

Justin Smith

Danny Baraz

Michael Viggiano

Director of Business Development

mviggiano@turtleleads.com

Destiny Hackler

Compliance and Accounts Receivable Specialist

destiny@turtleleads.com

Melissa Schelling

Senior Client Relationship Manager

melissa@turtleleads.com

 

Radu Pereteanu

Jimmy Jurado

Integration Specialist

jjurado@turtleleads.com

Amber LoPinto

Network Support Specialist

amber@turtleleads.com

Brooke Litz

Accounting Manager

brooke@turtleleads.com

Amanda Machulis

Client Relationship Manager

amanda@turtleleads.com

 

Kirsten Bradley

Client Relationship Manager

kirsten@turtleleads.com

 

Kaden Johnson

Media Buyer

kaden@turtleleads.com

Work with us to take your brand to the next level!

We believe that a business with a great marketing team can make an impact on the world. Take the first step: contact us, and together, we will reach your company's goals.

DDR Media, LLC dba Turtle Leads

2213 Forest Hills Drive, Suite 3, Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-652-1519

sales@turtleleads.com

Hours

ALWAYS WORKING